kirsty boyle :: robotics artist

Artlab expert meeting @ artspace

A special thanks to the people who collaborated with us –
Leading Bat Ecologists Peggy Eby and Kerryn Parry Jones,
Professor Deborah Rose (Macquarie Uni),
Zoo Architect David Hancocks,
John Martin (Royal Botanical Gardens Trust) and
architects Tom Rivard, Allison Earl,
Nancy Pallin,
Joni Taylor,
Sarah Waterson (UWS),
Caitlin McGee & Tania Leimbach (UTS Institute of Sustainable Futures),
Dr. Lian Loke and Dr. Lizzie Muller


New Media Art Award 2012
03.08 - 04.11 2012
Gallery of Modern Art, Brisbane, Australia

artist in residence
01.10 - 31.12 2012
Rote Fabrik, Zurich, Switzerland
supported by the City of Zurich